Area 1 Envirothon

Area 1 includes:   Allen, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Lucas, Marion, Morrow, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood and Wyandot Counties.                       

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

4-H Camp Palmer

26450 Fulton County Road MN

Fayette, OH  43521

Theme:  Urban and Community Forestry

          Study Materials: materials covering all aspects     of the writing process are provided by 123helpme       

Event Sponsors


First Place Winner-Wynford Blue-Crawford Co.

Second Place Winner-Ft. Jennings Team 1-Putnam Co.

Third Place Winner-Sylvania Southview Team 1-Lucas Co.

Fourth Place Winner-Delta FFA Gold-Fulton Co.

Fifth Place Winner-Wauseon FFA #1-Fulton Co.


Score List





Ohio Envirothon

June 7-9, 2015 at Mohican State Park, Ashland County

North American Envirothon

July 27-August 2, 2015

Missouri State University, Springfield, Missouri