Area 1 Envirothon

Area 1 includes:   Allen, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Lucas, Marion, Morrow, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood and Wyandot Counties.

2013 Area 1 Envirothon


2013 Aquatics Test         Answer Key

2013 Forestry Test        Answer Key

2013 Rangeland Test         Answer Key

2013 Soils Test           Answer Key

2013 Wildlife Test       Answer Key

Theme:  Sustainable Rangeland Management: Achieving a balance between Traditional Agricultural Uses with Non-Agricultural uses on Montana Rangelands

Ohio Envirothon

June 9-11, 2013

Deer Creek State Park

Fayette County

North American Envirothon 2013

August 4-9, 2013

Montana State University

Bozeman, Montana